H.G.B. Alexander Professor of Econometrics and Statistics, University of Chicago

Email : ruey.tsay at chicagobooth.edu

Jardine Cycle & Carriage Professor of Finance and Executive Director of Asian Institute of Digital Finance, National University of Singapore

Email : bizdjc at nus.edu.sg

Trygve Haavelmo Professor of Economics, Phipps Distinguished Chair in Economics, University of Wisconsin

Email : bruce.hansen at wisc.edu

Phyllis and Irwin Winkelried Professor of Economics, University of Chicago

Email : chsieh at chicagobooth.edu

Gertrude Conaway Vanderbilt Chair in Social and Natural Sciences and Professor of Economics, Vanderbilt University

Email : tong.li at vanderbilt.edu

Distinguished Professor, National Taiwan University

Email : yitingli at ntu.edu.tw

J. Stanley Johnson Professor of Economics, Division of Humanities and Social Sciences, California Institute of Technology

Email : mshum at caltech.edu

Professor, Department of Economics, Outstanding Fellow of Faculty of Social Science, Chinese University of Hong Kong

Email : zsong at cuhk.edu.hk

Seigle Family Distinguished Professor in Arts & Sciences, Professor of Economics, Washington University in St. Louis

Email : pingwang at wustl.edu

Stephen Riady Distinguished Professor of Finance and Strategic Management, National University of Singapore

Email : bizyeung at nus.edu.sg