:::
Font size: Small Medium Large | Share to:

Session Organizers

Session Organizers (In-Progress)

Allen, Beth (University of Minnesota, USA, allen030@umn.edu), TBA
Allouch, Nizar (University of Kent, UK, N.Allouch@kent.ac.uk) and Herings, Jean-Jacques (Maastricht University, Netherlands, P.Herings@maastrichtuniversity.nl), Networks I
Allouch, Nizar (University of Kent, United Kingdom, n.allouch@kent.ac.uk) and Herings, Jean-Jacques (Maastricht University, Netherlands, P.Herings@maastrichtuniversity.nl), Networks II
Amir, Rabah (University of Iowa, USA, rabah-amir@uiowa.edu), Topics in Theoretical Applied Microeconomics
Aoyagi, Masaki (ISER, Osaka University, Japan, aoyagi@iser.osaka-u.ac.jp), Strategic Interactions: Theory and Experiment
Arkolakis, Costas (Yale University, USA, costas.arkolakis@gmail.com), Production Fragmentation, Multinationals, and Offshoring
Arkolakis, Costas (Yale University, USA, costas.arkolakis@gmail.com) and Lee, Eunhee (University of Maryland, USA, lee@econ.umd.edu), Economic Geography and Spatial Economics
Arkolakis, Costas (Yale University, USA, costas.arkolakis@gmail.com) and Lee, Eunhee (University of Maryland, USA, lee@econ.umd.edu), Firms in International Trade
Arkolakis, Costas (Yale University, USA, costas.arkolakis@gmail.com) and Lee, Eunhee (University of Maryland, USA, lee@econ.umd.edu), Macroeconomic Aspects of International Trade
Arkolakis, Costas (Yale University, USA, costas.arkolakis@gmail.com) and Lee, Eunhee (University of Maryland, USA, lee@econ.umd.edu), Topics in international trade
Boyarchenko, Svetlana (University of Texas at Austin, USA, sboyarch@utexas.edu), Information and Learning
Carbajal, Juan Carlos (UNSW - Sydney, Australia, jc.carbajal@unsw.edu.au), Behavioral Mechanism Design
Cerreia-Vioglio, Simone (Bocconi University, Italy, simone.cerreia@unibocconi.it), Developments in Decision Theory
Chang, Pao-Li (Singapore Management University, Singapore, plchang@smu.edu.sg), Trade Pattern and Trade Policy
Chateauneuf, Alain (University of Paris1, France, chateaun@univ-paris1.fr) and Cornet, Bernard (University of Kansas, USA, cornet@ku.edu), Finance & Decision
Chen, Yu-chin (University of Washington, USA, yuchin@uw.edu), Open Economy Macro: Policy and Forecasting
Chen, Been-Lon (Academia Sinica, Taiwan, bchen@econ.sinica.edu.tw) and Wang, Ping (Washington University in St. Louis, USA, pingwang@wustl.edu), Financial Constraints and Wealth Distribution
Chen, Been-Lon (Academia Sinica, Taiwan, bchen@econ.sinica.edu.tw), Optimal Taxation and Social Capital
Chen, Yi-Chun (National University of Sinapore, Singapore, ecsycc@nus.edu.sg) and Luo, Xiao (National University of Sinapore, Singapore, ecslx@nus.edu.sg), Topics in Game Theory I
Chen, Yi-Chun (National University of Sinapore, Singapore, ecsycc@nus.edu.sg) and Luo, Xiao (National University of Sinapore, Singapore, ecslx@nus.edu.sg), Topics in Game Theory II
Chen, Yi-Chun (National University of Sinapore, Singapore, ecsycc@nus.edu.sg) and Luo, Xiao (National University of Sinapore, Singapore, ecslx@nus.edu.sg), Topics in Game Theory III
Chien, YiLi (Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, USA, yilichien@gmail.com), Ramsey Taxation and Social Insurance
Chun, Youngsub (Seoul National University, South Korea, ychun@snu.ac.kr), Social Choice and Cooperative Game Theory
Dávila, Julio (CORE - Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium, julio.davila@uclouvain.be), Population, Human Capital, and Bequests
Drugeon, Jean-Pierre (PSE - CNRS, France, jpdrg@psemail.eu), Axiomatics of Temporal Preferences
Eraslan, Hulya (Rice University, United States, eraslan@rice.edu), Political Economy
Fujiwara-Greve, Takako (Keio University, Japan, takakofg@econ.keio.ac.jp), Dynamic Games
Funaki, Yukihiko (Waseda University, Japan, funaki@waseda.jp), Cooperative Games and Its Applications
Guo, Jang-Ting (University of California, Riverside, United States, guojt@ucr.edu), Topics in Macroeconomics II
Guo, Jang-Ting (University of California, Riverside, United States, guojt@ucr.edu), Topics in Open Economy Macroeconomics
Hanaki, Nobuyuki (Universite Cote d'Azur, CNRS, GREDEG, France, nobuyuki.hanaki@unice.fr), Complex Interaction: Theory and Experiment
He, Wei (Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, hewei@cuhk.edu.hk), Mechanism Design and Applications
Hsu, Wen-Tai (Singapore Management University, Singapore, wentaihsu@smu.edu.sg), Quantitative Analysis in International Trade and Immigration
Hu, Tai-Wei (University of Bristol, UK, taiwei.hu@bristol.ac.uk), Monetary Economics
Imrohoroglu, Selo (USC Marshall School of Business, United States, selo@marshall.usc.edu), Quantitative Macroeconomics
Ishikawa, Ryuichiro (Waseda University, Japan, r.ishikawa@waseda.jp), Individual Learning in Games
Kesten, Onur (Carnegie Mellon University, USA, okesten@andrew.cmu.edu), Matching
Kim, Kyungmin (Teddy) (University of Miami, United States, teddy.kyungmin.kim@gmail.com), Applied Game Theory I: Political Economy
Kim, Kyungmin (Teddy) (University of Miami, United States, teddy.kyungmin.kim@gmail.com), Applied Game Theory II: Industrial Organization
Kline, Jeff (University of Queensland, Australia, j.kline@uq.edu.au), Advances in Game Theory
Klose, Bettina (University of Technology Sydney, Australia, bettina.klose@gmail.com), Contests III
Koh, Youngwoo (Hanyang University, South Korea, youngwoo.koh@gmail.com), Topics in Market Design
Kojima, Fuhito (Stanford, United States, fuhitokojima1979@gmail.com), Matching and Market Design II
Konishi, Hideo (Boston College, United States, hideo.konishi@bc.edu), Electoral Competition and Contest
Kovenock, Dan (Chapman University, USA, kovenock@chapman.edu) and Roberson, Brian (Purdue University, USA, brobers@purdue.edu), Contests II
Li, Yiting (National Taiwan University, Taiwan, yitingli@ntu.edu.tw), Money and Monetary Policy
Li, Duozhe (Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR, duozheli@cuhk.edu.hk), Applied Game Theory III
Lippert, Steffen (University of Auckland, New Zealand, s.lippert@auckland.ac.nz), Information and Decisions
Livshits, Igor (Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia, United States, igor.d.livshits@gmail.com), Consumer Finance
Livshits, Igor (Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia, United States, igor.d.livshits@gmail.com), Macroeconomics and Finance
Miller, Alan (University of Haifa, Israel, admiller@econ.haifa.ac.il), Social Choice with Applications
Nachbar, John (Washington University in St. Louis, USA, nachbar@wustl.edu), Advances in Mechanism Design
Nishimura, Kazuo (RIEB and Kobe University, Japan, nishimura@kier.kyoto-u.ac.jp), Nonlinear Dynamics in the Intertermporal Equilibrium Models
Ogaki, Masao (Keio University, Japan, mogaki@econ.keio.ac.jp), Behavioral Economics: Theory and Experiment
Prescott, Ned (Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland, Unites States, edward.prescott@clev.frb.org), Topics in Applied Theoretical Economics
Prokopovych, Pavlo (Kyiv School of Economics, Ukraine, pprokopo@gmail.com) and Yannelis, Nicholas (University of Iowa, USA, nicholasyannelis@gmail.com), Topics in Economic Theory
Qin, Cheng-Zhong (UCSB, United States, qin@ucsb.edu), Applied Game Theory IV
Quintin, Erwan (University of Wisconsin -- Madison, USA, equintin@bus.wisc.edu), Models of Endogenous Default
Reffett, Kevin (Arizona State University, USA, kevin.reffett@asu.edu) and Wozny, Lukasz (Arizona State University, USA, lwozny@asu.edu), Dynamic Equilibrium Theory
Roberson, Brian (Purdue University, USA, brobers@purdue.edu) and Kovenock, Dan (Chapman University, USA, kovenock@chapman.edu), Contests I
Rommeswinkel, Hendrik (National Taiwan University, Taiwan, rommeswi@ntu.edu.tw), Awareness and Beliefs
Roy, Santanu (Southern Methodist University, USA, sroy@smu.edu), Transparency and Incomplete Information
Shin, Yongseok (Washington University in St. Louis, USA, yshin@wustl.edu), Growth and Development
Skreta, Vasiliki (UT Austin and UCL, USA and UK, vskreta@gmail.com), Competing through Information in Markets
Spear, Stephen (Carnegie Mellon University, USA, ss1f@andrew.cmu.edu), Overlapping Generations Models
Stauber, Ronald (Australian National University, Australia, ronald.stauber@anu.edu.au), Topics in Microeconomic Theory
Stecher, Jack (University of Alberta, Canada, stecher@ualberta.ca), Games and Decisions
Sugaya, Takuo (Stanford Graduate School of Business, United States, takuo.sugaya@gmail.com), Recent Developments in Economic Theory
Sun, Yeneng (National University of Singapore, Singapore, ynsun@nus.edu.sg), Mathematical Economics I
Sun, Yeneng (National University of Singapore, Singapore, ynsun@nus.edu.sg), Mathematical Economics II
Tian, Guoqiang (Texas A&M University and Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, USA, gtian@exchange.tamu.edu), Information Acquisition and Dynamic Optimal Contract
Tian, Guoqiang (Texas A&M University and Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, USA, gtian@exchange.tamu.edu), Mechanism Design and Matching
Tian, Guoqiang (Texas A&M University and Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, USA, gtian@exchange.tamu.edu), Mechanism Design and Communication
Tian, Guoqiang (Texas A&M University and Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, USA, gtian@exchange.tamu.edu), Matching and Matching
Tian, Guoqiang (Texas A&M University and Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, USA, gtian@exchange.tamu.edu), Mechanism Design and Continuous-Time Game
Toda, Alexis Akira (University of California, San Diego, USA, atoda@ucsd.edu), Power Laws in Economics and Finance
Turnovsky, Stephen (University of Washington, USA, sturn@uw.edu), Taxation, Growth, and Income Inequality
Unver, Utku (Boston College, USA, unver@bc.edu), Matching and Market Design I
Venditti, Alain (AMSE-CNRS, France, Alain.venditti@univ-amu.fr), Macroeconomic Dynamics
Villamil, Anne (University of Iowa, USA, annevillamil@gmail.com), Topics in Macroeconomics I
Wang, Joseph Tao-yi (National Taiwan University, Taiwan, josephw@ntu.edu.tw), Behavioral and Experimental Economics
Wang, Ping (Washington University in St. Louis, USA, pingwang@wustl.edu), Political Institutions, Productivity and Structural Transformation
Wang, Ping (Washington University in St. Louis, USA, pingwang@wustl.edu), Mismatch, Market Distortions and Disparities
Wang, Ping (Ping Wang, Washington University in St. Louis, USA, pingwang@wustl.edu), Health, Human Capital and Labor Market Decisions
Wang, Ping (Ping Wang, Washington University in St. Louis, USA, pingwang@wustl.edu), Technology, Public Policy and Growth
Wang, Ping (Washington University in St. Louis, USA, pingwang@wustl.edu) and Chen, Been-Lon (Academia Sinica, Taiwan, ROC, bchen@econ.sinica.edu.tw), Trade, Structural Change, and Development
Yang, Chih-Chun (Academia Sinica, Taiwan, cyang16@econ.sinica.edu.tw), Game Theory
Yeh, Chun-Hsien (Institute of Economics, Academia Sinica, Taiwan, chyeh@econ.sinica.edu.tw), Game Theory and its Application
Yip, Chong Kee (Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, chongkeeyip@cuhk.edu.hk), Cycles, Time Allocation, and Macroeconomic Stability
Zapechelnyuk, Andy (University of St Andrews, United Kingdom, az48@st-andrews.ac.uk), Communication and Persuasion

TOP